Ze speelden:
1. First proof (instrumentaal) (Peter Tiehuis), 2. New York state of mind, 3. Gentle rain, 4. Autumn leaves, 5. Don’t be blue, 6. The consequence of love, 7. Everybody has the blues, 8. Duke’s anthem (instrumentaal), 9. Besame mucho, 10. It’s wonderful/They can’t take that away from me, 11. Love song (Adele), 12. August winds (Sting), 13. There will never be another you, 14. Walk between the raindrops (Steely Dan), 15. I’m walkin’ (Fats Domino).
Jan Wessels speelde ook bugel en fluit
Bert v.d. Veen en Toon Lansink speelden ook accordeon