Ze speelden:
1. Don’t you ever learn (Rob Pronk), 2. Duke Ellington’s Sounds of love (Charles Mingus), 3. Woes all over me (Charly Antolini), 4. Mousoleum* (Peter Tiehuis) (combo), 5. Sixmas* (Martijn van Iterson), 6. Are you going with me?* (Pat Metheny), 7. I’m satisfied (Duke Ellington, arr. Rob Horsting), 8. Take care (Rob Pronk), 9. 1912 7th Ave (Jan van Duikeren, arr. Rob Horsting), 10. Brazilian sugar* (George Duke) (combo), 11. Always and forever* (Pat Metheny), 12. Caravan* (Duke Ellington/Juan Tizol, arr. Jan Wessels), 13. Foot* (John Clayton).
Gast: Peter Tiehuis* (gitaar)